Transnet

iStock_000009486914Small Transnet is the result of 20 years of development of a fully integrated software specifically crafted for the transportation industry. Truck loads, Less Than Truckloads, containers transporters all benefit from this web based software linked to customers, suppliers and banks. Transet included a link to Cancom tracking software and PC*Miler routing solution, as well as any device using Windows mobile.
transnet-dispatch2 Transnet offers a completely integrated solution to the transporter looking to control his business efficiently. Our extremely complete dispatch module allows to follow a trip requested by a customer via Transnet’s transactionnal website. The driver registry module, fuel taxes, fleet management, pricing and invoicing modules are all directly integrated in real time to the accounting modules, driver payroll, broker management and interline accounts.
transnet-truck_containerCommunication between dispatch operators and drivers is done in real time with Transnet. Our interface working on Windows mobile devises such as the Blackberry allows the driver to log in quickly and confirm a pickup or a delivery. A use friendly work menu allows for fast processing and minimizes error possibilities. If needed, the driver can communicate freely with the dispatch service.
Truck Drivers and Tablet PC ALK Technologies, a global leader in GeoLogistics and navigation software, is focused on developing innovative solutions for transportation, logistics, mobile workforces and consumers. For 30 years, ALK has led the transportation industry with high-quality routing, mileage and mapping solutions. Product lines include award-winning CoPilot Live, and PC*MILER. ALK Technologies, Inc. is part of Trimble’s® International Transportation and Logistics Division: pcmiler-logo

Transnet

Transnet Logiciel transport lot entier brisé ltl tlTransnet est le résultat de 20 années à développer des solutions informatiques efficaces pour le domaine du camionnage. Le transporteur de lots entiers, de lots partiels ou de conteneurs bénéficie d’un logiciel optimisé web capable de communiquer en temps réel avec ses clients, ses fournisseurs et les institutions bancaires. Transnet inclut également des liens avec le logiciel de repérage Shaw Tracking, le logiciel de distance PC*Miler et tout appareil utilisant l’interface Windows mobile.
Transnet Logiciel transport lot entier brisé ltl tlTransnet offre une solution complètement intégrée au transporteur recherchant le contrôle efficace de son entreprise. Un module de répartition très complet permet de suivre le déroulement des étapes d’un voyage commandé par le client via le site transactionnel de Transnet. Les modules du registre des chauffeurs, la taxe sur le carburant, la gestion de véhicules, la tarification et la facturation sont reliés en temps réel aux modules comptables, de même qu’à la paie des chauffeurs, la gestion des courtiers et les comptes interlignes.
Transnet Logiciel transport lot entier brisé ltl tl Les communications entre les opérateurs de la répartition et les chauffeurs s’effectuent en temps réel dans Transnet. Une interface via un appareil opérant avec Windows mobile permet au chauffeur de se connecter rapidement à Transnet pour confirmer soit une cueillette ou une livraison de marchandise. Un menu de travail convivial assure une exécution rapide et minimise les possibilités d’erreur. Le chauffeur peut au besoin communiquer avec la répartition en format libre.
Transnet Logiciel transport lot entier brisé ltl tl ALK Technologies, un leader mondial dans les géolocalisation et les logiciels de navigation, est axé sur le développement des solutions originales pour le transport, la logistique, les travailleurs mobiles et les consommateurs. Depuis 30 ans, ALK est le chef de file dans le domaine du transport pour les solutions de haute qualité en itinéraire, millage, cartographie. Les produits vedettes sont CoPilot Live and PC*MILER. ALK Technologies Inc. fait partie de Trimble’s® International Transportation and Logistics Division:
pcmiler-logo