Support

Our mission is to offer a complete umbrella of services covering our integrated software solution. We handle all components of customer service for our software: in company staff training, on demand software customization, phone or web customer service, integration of our software with other available hardware and software, technical services for Windows Server systems.
Each of these elements is an essential key to the success of a software solution. We have an exceptionally qualified and experimented team of professional programmers to insure we give you the best possible service on the market.
services-formation-3

Customizing

Since the beginning of our business in 1981, our customers have had to opportunity to fully customize our software solution to the needs of their business. On request, our team of experimented programmers adapt and modify the software according to the ever changing reality of their company. This feature has allowed us to keep our software ever up to date and fully adapted to our customers’ needs.
Our new generation of web based software keeps the same features of flexibility and adaptation. Any module of Contal, Netrack and Transnet can be customized on demand according to your needs.

services-formation-2

Integration

Contalitec Informatique Inc. offers a complete solution for customers whose operations require expertise in equipment, operating system, application language, database, and telecommunications. This knowledge is essential for trickier operations such as EDI data transfer or establishing a network with multiple communication points.
The use of Microsoft technology for both the operating system and the database offers increased flexibility in linking our software with our customers’ specialized software and equipment.

services-formation

Training

We are accredited by the Société Québécoise de Développement de la main-d’oeuvre, our staff can giving training to new users of our software. Training can either be provided at our customers’ office or at our own office in Boucherville. We also offer the extremely convenient option of distance training by video conference and screen sharing.
Our software has always been recognized for their ease of use and our new generation of software keeps this tradition going. A starter guide is handed to new customers for the accounting modules in order to minimize mistakes and maximize implementation time.

Customer service agents in a call center

Support

Our customer support is based on an integrated approach. According to the situation, the customer service expert, the programmer or the technical support staff can work in collaboration to find an efficient solution to the issue. This integrated approach helps save valuable time for problem solving.
Thanks to communication technology, we are able to offer our software support through the Internet without a need to go over customer’s premises.

Services

Notre politique est d’offrir un ensemble de services qui constituent une solution informatique complète et de source unique. Formation du personnel en entreprise, adaptation des logiciels sur demande, soutien téléphonique ou Internet, intégration de nos logiciels avec d’autres solutions hardware et software sur le marché, service technique sur systèmes d’exploitation Windows Server.
Chacun de ces éléments est essentiel au succès d’un système informatique. Nous avons réuni une équipe compétente et expérimentée pour assurer un service de premier ordre à notre clientèle.
services-formation-3

Adaptation

Depuis le début de nos opérations, notre clientèle a la possibilité de faire adapter nos logiciels à ses besoins particuliers. Sur demande, notre équipe de programmeurs expérimentés développe le logiciel de nos clients selon l’évolution de leur entreprise. Cette orientation nous a permis de leur fournir un outil de gestion efficace et performant à long terme.
Notre nouvelle génération de logiciels sur le Web conserve les mêmes caractéristiques de flexibilité et d’adaptation. Agencenet, Contal, Contal Atelier, Netrack et Transnet peuvent être modifiés sur demande pour des activités de gestion et de comptabilité.

services-formation-2

Intégration

Contalitec Informatique inc. offre un service intégré à la clientèle dont les opérations exigent une expertise autant au niveau de l’équipement, du système d’exploitation, du language d’application, de la base de données et des télécommunications. Ces connaissances sont essentielles pour des opérations difficiles telles que le transfert de données EDI ou la mise en place d’un réseau avec plusieurs points de communication à distance.
L’utilisation de la plate-forme Microsoft pour le système d’exploitation et la base de données accroit les possibilités de liens avec d’autres founisseurs de logiciels et d’équipements spécialisés pour en arriver à des solutions plus complètes pour nos clients.

services-formation

Formation

Accrédité par la Société Québécoise de Développement de la main-d’oeuvre, notre personnel est en mesure de former les utilisateurs de nos logiciels Agencenet, Contal, Contal Atelier, Netrack et Transnet. La formation est dispensée aux bureaux de nos clients à un responsable de la gestion du système informatique ou aux utilisateurs. Nous pouvons aussi dispenser la formation à distance par vidéo conférence et partage d’écran.
Nos logiciels ont toujours été reconnus pour leur facilité d’utilisation et notre nouvelle génération de logiciels basée sur le Web ne fait pas exception à cette règle. Un manuel de départ est fourni pour les modules comptables de façon à minimiser les risques d’erreurs et maximiser le temps de départ du nouveau logiciel.

Customer service agents in a call center

Soutien

Notre soutien à la clientèle est basé sur une approche de travail intégrée. Selon la situation à corriger, le service à la clientèle, le programmeur préposé au dossier ou un technicien peuvent travailler à tour de rôle ou ensemble pour trouver une solution efficace. Ceci évite les délais de communication inévitables lorsque différents fournisseurs sont impliqués dans le service sur un même dossier.
Les technologies de communication nous permettent de donner un support sur nos logiciels Web avec accès au système du client via Internet sans exiger de déplacement du personnel et sans limite de distance.