Contal

bigstock-Business-man-working-with-a-di-38542216Contal is a highly flexible application to manage manufacturing, wholesale distribution, retail, service by contract or call, and rental of catering material, tools, recreational equipment and vehicles. These integrated management modules work in real time. Users can enjoy the most current information in the system. A dashboard is available for the manager to have an overview of the company finances.

 

shutterstock_93759490

Manufacturing

The Manufacturing module offers different possibilities: product assembly with preset or custom models, products with recipes or formulas, scheduled batch manufacturing, products with detailed job cost. We also offer serial number management, RMAs, guarantees with date control. Product traceability from raw materials, finished product and sales invoice. Production order schedule. On demand links with time entry for payroll.

 

bigstock-Electric-forklift-in-warehouse-18986495

Distribution

The Distribution module includes functions for wholesale distribution and retail commerce. Some examples: retail locations or multiple warehouses, multiple price levels per customer, order entry with customer purchase history, delivery preparation from multiple warehouses, foreign currency invoicing, cash invoicing with customer purchase history. Web access is available for customers to access transactional commerce and accounting information.

 

contal-services

Service

The Service module is a flexible tool for on call or contract service companies. It is also useful for a business who must manage maintenance and repair of manufacturing equipment or others. For maintenance service companies with technicians and vehicles on the road, we offer parts by vehicle inventory, technician call dispatch with automatic work order creation, equipment repair history, serial number by part control for guarantees and work order invoicing. A management module for the technicians work schedule allows to follow each technician’s progress in real time and allows to prepare his time sheet for payroll.

 

bigstock-Construction-worker-making-cut-19450697

Rental

The Rental module includes rental rate control, inventory by branch, rental estimates, reservations, partial or total invoicing of contracts, periodical invoicing, equipment maintenance, amortization calculation, etc. It is used by businesses in different areas: tools, catering material, recreational equipment, cars and trucks, scaffolding, film equipment, and many more.

 

bigstock-Shopping-trolley-cart-before-R-38760904

Retail Business

The Retail Business module is a Point of Sales (POS) component integrated with our Distribution application. It includes: daily sales management, bar code product entry, link with yard orders to complete in store purchases, touchscreen compatibility, General Ledger update in real time, payment of account by customer via the POS.

Contal

bigstock-Business-man-working-with-a-di-38542216Contal gère les activités de fabrication, de distribution en gros, de commerce de détail, de service à contrat ou sur appel et enfin de location d’outils et d’équipements, de matériel de réception et d’équipements de loisir. Plusieurs paramètres permettent de configurer Contal selon les activités de l’entreprise. Un tableau de bord offre une vue d’ensemble de la situation financière et des opérations de l’entreprise.

 

shutterstock_93759490

Fabrication

FABRICATION offre différentes possibilités: assemblage de produits à partir de modèles prédéterminés ou sur mesure, de produits avec recettes ou formules, fabrication de produits en lots selon une cédule et produits avec coûts détaillés (prix de revient). Gestion des numéros de série, des garanties avec contrôle des dates et des RMA. Traçabilité à partir du lot de matières premières, du produit fini et de la facture de vente. Cédule des commandes en production. Lien sur demande avec des appareils de saisie de données de production et de temps pour la paie.

 

bigstock-Electric-forklift-in-warehouse-18986495

Distribution

DISTRIBUTION inclut les fonctions de distribution en gros et de commerce de détail. Succursales ou entrepôts multiples. Ententes de prix par clients par catégorie de produits pour des périodes définies ou des promotions. Saisie de commande avec historique des ventes du client. Préparation d’une livraison à partir de plusieurs entrepôts. Facturation en monnaies étrangères. Gestion d’achat par lot avec possibilité de plusieurs acheteurs simultanés. Commande d’achat générée par une commande de client. Accès web pour le commerce transactionnel et les renseignements comptables à la clientèle.

 

contal-services

Service

SERVICE est un outil de travail pour les entreprises de service sur appel ou à contrat; il sert également à l’entreprise qui doit gérer l’entretien de ses équipements de fabrication. Prise d’appel avec historique des réparations par équipement et contrôle des numéros de série par pièce pour la garantie. Assignation des appels aux techniciens externes avec création automatique du bon de travail et inventaire de pièces par véhicule. Un module de gestion de la cédule de travail de chaque technicien en temps réel permet de suivre les étapes du travail jusqu’à la signature du bon de travail.

 

bigstock-Construction-worker-making-cut-19450697

Location

LOCATION est utilisé par les entreprises qui louent des outils, du matériel de réception, des équipements de loisir, de l’échafaudage, du matériel de cinéma et autres produits. Taux de location par jour, semaine ou mois. Gestion de l’inventaire par succursale ou entrepôt. Estimés de location. Réservation des équipements pour plus d’un mois. Facturation partielle du contrat avec ajout et retour d’équipement. Possibilité de retour d’un équipement à une succursale autre que celle de la cueillette. Facturation périodique. Entretien préventif. Calcul de l’amortissement.

 

bigstock-Shopping-trolley-cart-before-R-38760904

Détail

COMMERCE DE DÉTAIL permet à un commerce d’opérer en temps réel avec un point de vente bien intégré aux différents modules de DISTRIBUTION. Écrans tactiles avec choix du menu identifiés par des boutons. Entrée des données avec code barre. Lien avec les commandes de la cour pour finaliser les achats en magasin. Balancement de la caisse. Contrôle des recettes par quart de travail. Gestion des dépôts de caisse. Historique de la facturation par client. Paiement d’un compte charge par le client via la caisse.